Store Holiday Hours

2017 Holiday Hours

Sun, January 1’2017 (New Years Day)
Closed

Mon, February 20 (Family Day)
10am – 6pm

Fri, April 14 ( Good Friday )
10am – 6pm

Sunday, April 16 (Easter Sunday)
Closed

Mon, April 17 (Easter Monday)
11am – 9pm

Mon, May 22 (Victoria Day)
Closed

Sat, July 1 (Canada Day)
Closed

Mon, August 7 (Civic Day)
Closed

Mon, September 4 (Labour Day)
Closed

Mon, October 9 (Thanksgiving Day)
9am – 5pm

Sun, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
10am – 5pm

Mon, December 25 (Christmas)
Closed

Tues, December 26 (Boxing Day)
11am – 7pm

Sat, December 31 (New Years Eve)
9am – 7pm

Sun, January 1’2018 (New Years)
Closed


GET YOUR FIRST TAN FREE!
Enter your e-Mail address below to join our mailing list and receive your first tan for free.
Limited Time Offer!


We do not send frequent emails, give away your information to third parties or send irrelevant information.

Close this popup


GET YOUR FIRST TAN FREE!
Enter your e-Mail address below to join our mailing list and receive your first tan for free.
Limited Time Offer!


We do not send frequent emails, give away your information to third parties or send irrelevant information.

Close this popup