We will remain open but at 50% capacity

2021 Holiday Hours

Fri, December 24’2021 (Christmas Eve)

10am – 4pm

Sat, December 25’2021 (Christmas)
Closed

Sun, December 26’2021 (Boxing Day)
10am – 4pm

Fri, December 31’2021 (New Year’s Eve)
10am – 6pm

Sat, January 1’2022 (New Year’s Day)
Closed

2022 Holiday Hours

Sat, Jan 1st, 2022 (New Years Day)
Closed

Mon, February 21, 2022 (Family Day)
10 am – 6 pm

Fri, April 15’2022 (Good Friday)
10am – 6pm

Sun, April 17’2022 (Easter Sunday)
Closed

Mon, April 18’2022 (Easter Monday)
10am – 9pm

Mon, May 23’2022 (Victoria Day)
10am – 6pm

Fri, July 1’2022 (Canada Day)
Closed

Mon, August 1’2022 (Civic Day)

Closed

Mon, September 5’2022 (Labour Day)
Closed

Sun, October 09’2022 (Day Before Thanksgiving)
10am – 6pm (regular hours)

Mon, October 10’2022 (Thanksgiving Day)

11am – 5pm

Sat, December 24’2022 (Christmas Eve)
10am – 4pm

Sun, December 25’2022 (Christmas)
Closed

Monday, December 26’2021 (Boxing Day)
11am – 7pm

Saturday, December 31’2022 (New Year’s Eve)
10am – 6pm

Sunday, January 1’2023 (New Year’s Day)
Closed

Tanning Ottawa
Spray Tan Ottawa 1